Photo of avatar teams preparing for VB41 - Rock the Casbah at Gallery Xue / Port of Long Beach
RED LEADER: We have captured the flag! Gallery Xue is ours!

LONG BEACH, 4 August — Calling all virtual base jumpers, assassins, pranksters & secret agents: VB41 – Rock the Casbah wants Y-O-U !

Pick Your Team!

Test Yourself!

Grab onto your pathetic excuse for a virtual life and make it real!

VB41 – Rock the Casbah

Saturday 4 August 2012
10am – Noon SLT
17:00 – 19:00 GMT
19:00 – 21:00 CEST

Location: Gallery Xue / Port of Long Beach
Wardrobe: Jackie Graves / Graves Leather Latex Metal

Red Leader: Yordie Sands

Green Leader: Trilby Minotaur
pixel Reanimator
gina Broono

Blue Leader: TBA

Purple Leader: Monerda Skute
Fuschia Nightfire
Pennyroyal Calamity
Laurel Leavitt

If you think you’ve got what it takes and will participate for the 2 hours on Saturday, leave your Second Life avatar name (username, not display name) in the comments below and let us know which team you think you’re worthy of.

Let us know by Wednesday night, and your costume and parachute will be delivered to you on Thursday.

Photo of avatar teams preparing for VB41 - Rock the Casbah at Gallery Xue / Port of Long Beach
GREEN LEADER: You can join Red, Purple, or Blue team, and spend the rest of your virtual life in regret, or you can make one right choice, and never have to look back.

 
 
Click on any image to enter “slide show” mode, then use arrow keys to scroll thru images:

6 Comments

  1. Pingback: VB41 - Rock the Casbah - iRez Salon

Comments are closed.