VB43 – Cast

Animal Avatar Pride Parade 48 avatars participated in Saturday’s Animal Parade in Sydney Harbour. Starting in front of Danish architect Jørn Utzon’s legendary Sydney Opera House (started 1959, completed 1973) we walked 3 loops of a course that took us across the Harbour Bridge (1923 – 1932) from the Sydney …

VB42 – Cast

  Avatar Pride Parade 34 avatars participated in yesterday’s 8-region, 5-university pride walk starting on the Eastern United States coast at Long Island University, then walking up the California coast from Long Beach State through Stanford and San Jose State, then through a couple of library regions and finishing finally …

VB41 – Cast

PORT OF LONG BEACH, 4 August — Today combatants from Red, Green, and Purple teams base jumped into a field of competition that included cheese throwing, noob throwing, and the deadly speedboat elimination chase. Although Jackie Graves (Graves Leather Latex Metal) and Xue Faith (Gallery Xue / Port of Long …

VB40 – Cast

NEW NEW YORK, 28 July — Today at Gallery Xue / NYC 9 cellists and 2 pianists accompanied Brazilian vocalist Anndy Believe in a performance of VB40 – Charlotte, Forever! an appreciation of avant garde music pioneer Charlotte Moorman, and an adaptation of her 1969 performance TV Bra for Living …

VB39 – Cast

PICO PICO LIFE, LEA19, 21 July — Today 21 intrepid avatars celebrated the 21st of July by not being afraid of pink… or blue! Aero Bowman Agnes Sharple Apmel Ibbetson Benji Bhalti Broken Doll Calliope Lexington Epoh Narstrom Gina Broono Kikas Babenco Lace Jewell Marky Mark Zackerly Marmaduke Arado Mikati …

Lia Johin

KANDAHAR, 10 March — Legendary haute couture model Lia Johin appeared in VB34 – Net/Work today wearing, for the first time in years, the Kai Heideman designed “Lia” suit. Although Heideman named the suit after Johin, and his shop, Powers of Creation, exhibits poster art of her wearing it in …

VB28 Cast

VB28 – The Seniors Project @VB/CO Villa, Biscuit Bay, An Li SATURDAY 18 June 2011 ============== SLT: 10am – Noon EDT: 1-3pm GMT: 5-7pm BST: 6-8pm CEST / SAST: 7-9pm MSD: 9-11pm SUNDAY 19 June 2011 ============== HKT: 1-3am JST / KST: 2-4am AEST: 3-5am Performance Doc: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/06/21/vb28-performance-document/ Previz: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/05/02/previz-the-seniors-project/ …

VB 12 Cast

VB12 LANDSCAPES WITH A CORPSE The VB Cast envisions their mortal farewells @ Petruchio a sim by Leto Zerbino & Steel Howlett http://slurl.com/secondlife/Petruchio/88/166/530 ANCIENT GREECE unwomaned “corpse map”-giver station We lost so many in just one day the oldest was Lyssa, born on 12 September 06 just two days older …

VB10 Cast

VB10 – DRESSED / NAKED Hair & Eyes by Carina Larsen, Amacci. http://slurl.com/secondlife/Amacci/184/113/22 Wardrobe by Anyusha Lilienthal, Ibizarre. http://slurl.com/secondlife/Yebizah/127/209/22 Each pair of twins wear the shape of one partner and the skin of the other. The twins then went to Amacci and selected hair and eyes for their progeny. The …

VB08 Cast

VB08 – TWO WEAR MY SKIN Hair, Eyes & Poses by Carina Larsen, Amacci http://slurl.com/secondlife/Amacci/184/113/22 Each pair of twins wear the shape of one partner and the skin of the other. The twins then went to Amacci to select hair, eyes and pose for their progeny. CAST TAO NightOwl Meridoc …

VB04 – Cast & Crew

== VB04 LINKS == IMAGES: • Performance Document • • Cast • • Production Pix • • VB04 Previz • • VB04 Date/Venue • BLOGS: • Senban Babii / When It Changed – VB04 • • Forceme Silverspar’s Adventures in Second Life – VB04 • • Forceme Silverspar’s Adventures in …

VB03 Cast

VB03 LINKS • VB03 PERFORMANCE DOCUMENT • The Cast of VB03 • VB03 Rehearsal Images • VB03 Cast & Venue Announcement • VB03 Review: The News from Bardhaven • Cast Member Flickr Photos • Jenni’s Video • Forceme Silverspar’s Adventures in Second Life – VB03 • Forceme Silverspar’s Adventures in …