4 Responses to “Chat”

  1. kapil sharma
    2017/09/05 at 13:50 #

    if anybody wants domain name : virtualsexcity.com

    Please contact me

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Previz #77 - Candlelight Vigil | iRez SaloniRez Salon - 2013/09/28

    […] Activity No.2 – Candlelight Vigil for Nadezhda Tolokonnikova Red Square, Virtual Moscow, Second Life. • Monday 30 September 6pm PDT / • Tuesday 1 October 1am GMT / 05:00 Moscow Standard Time Chat: In-World & iRez.me/chat […]

  2. Previz #77 – Candlelight Vigil | Virtual Public Art - 2013/09/28

    […] Activity No.2 – Candlelight Vigil for Nadezhda Tolokonnikova Red Square, Virtual Moscow, Second Life. • Monday 30 September 6pm PDT / • Tuesday 1 October 1am GMT / 05:00 Moscow Standard Time Chat: In-World & iRez.me/chat […]

  3. Minecraft Field Trip! | iRez SaloniRez Salon - 2014/04/12

    […] Chat […]

Leave a Reply

Leave your opinion here. Please be nice. Your Email address will be kept private.